How mad are you... I'll tell ya where i am and you can have me all to urself:-) I'm mad that I didn't rip you more than i did
How mad are you... I'll tell ya where i am and you can have me all to urself:-) I'm mad that I didn't rip you more than i did
Goodbye, nice doing business with you.
Ronnie why r u trying to pretend you are the one in charge when I am the actual owner. It is easy for anyone to know if they did a google of my name an gambling. This has been a well covered up fact for the longest time. It is always tried to be hush hush though cause I am a US citizen from Boston Mass. USA, an I don't want to be arrested for embezzlement, tax evasion, fraud, wire act, etc etc etc. I am also in the middle of my own lawsuit from Directbuy which I am a franchisee in Boston. Seems everyone wants to sue me, but no one has the balls. Which is to bad considering even our inhouse lawyer quit. Ah well, I thank you for always taking "The Heat" for me.
Sincerely,
Joe Lacascia![]()
Hey Joey,
That's nice of you to come out and in support of me since I've taken so much heat for you these past few years. (Some people are actually out looking to kill me I hear.)
btw, I'm not surprised that our lawyer quit with all those phony processors, turnkey licensee and other scams we've run these years. Now that we're finding it harder and harder to scam we may have to look for a new bunch of suckers besides turnkey casino and poker licensees. But it's ok, our tax evasion, fraud and other schemes will keep our stupid employees working with us. (After all it's not as if they'll be able to find real work in another industry if they ever leave us)
Cheers,
Ron Kadarishko aka "Ron Katz"
You guys sound like a class act.
Your mothers must be so proud of you.
![]()
no doubt you remember all the crap with BigDaddys and the Canadian con artists who eventually paid 75% of players and no affiliates?
Well I just been to Felt Stars - Online Poker Room another Merge skin and the website looks very similar to BigDaddys so out of interest I hit the cashier button and it took me to https://secure.epaycashier.com/feltstars/ same providers as BigDaddys but not like what spin32, BigBet and Carbon etc use.
So I checked the who is and wow if the domain doesnt expire next year
Registrar: SAFENAMES LTD
Nameservers: NS10.DNSMADEEASY.COM, NS11.DNSMADEEASY.COM, NS12.DNSMADEEASY.COM, NS13.DNSMADEEASY.COM, NS14.DNSMADEEASY.COM, NS15.DNSMADEEASY.COM
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Expires: 28-may-2011
IP Address: 64.15.67.236 (64-15-67-236.protected.ca)
Whois results from whois.safenames.net:
Safenames Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain Name: FELTSTARS.COM
[REGISTRANT]
Organisation Name: Your Whois Privacy
Contact Name: Domain Name Manager
Address Line 1: P.O. Box 5085
Address Line 2:
City / Town: Milton Keynes MLO
State / Province: Bucks
Zip / Postcode: MK6 3ZE
Country: UK
Telephone: +44 (19082) 00022
Fax: +1 (0)
Email: domains@yourwhoisprivacy.com
URL to this Cached Result: CoolWhois.com - WHOIS search of feltstars.com
Then and this is the icing on the cake in my opinion I clicked on Live Support which surprise surprise was directed to Global Support same as Bigdaddys etc http://livechat.globalsupportsite.co...tars.com/help/
Heres the conversation I had with the same guy that promised that I would get paid my affiliate earnings way back last summer
Ray: Where can i find details of the PIC Club deposit promotion??
You are now speaking with Stephane of Global Support.
Stephane: You can ask me.
Stephane: Which one are you referring to?
Ray: Deposit via PIC CLUB n recieve $10 instant
Ray: Stephane you work with Bigdaddys??
Stephane: We did support them about a year ago yes.
Stephane: I remember you actually.
Ray: still not been paid
Ray: and no correspondence since you
Ray: and now they are listed on merge website
Stephane: Yes, BigDaddys abandoned a lot of their affiliates and players last year.
Stephane: They're listed again? They're back up?
Ray: poker room is still live but not the aff program
Ray: so i cannot get to our chats and tackle merge about it
Ray: Merge Gaming Network - Online poker software provider
Ray: they are listed there
Ray: scary thing is feltstars looks oh so familiar too
Stephane: FeltStars is also on the Merge Network.
Ray: same website layout same cashier system
Stephane: Same software, and probably had their web design done by a similar team.
Ray: yeh but it not a true merge skin cos it nowt like spin32 carbon bigbet nordica etc
Stephane: They're definitely not owned by the same people. I haven't heard anything from the BigDaddy owner (a South African I believe) in ages.
Ray: no global support at them
Stephane: Right, they are not owned by Merge.
Stephane: They license Merge's software.
Stephane: That's what Merge does.
Ray: lol you wouldnt cos he never owned it and he never ripped people of as you well know through the evidence i showed you
Ray: best we end this conversation i think dont you
Stephane: Alright Ray. Best of luck.
Stephane: Bye.
Ray: Ron Kratz
Your party has left this session.
Ray: tut tut tut
I am gobsmaked and thought you should know.
Good verification Pomp, I had added FeltStars to the blacklisted sites a few weeks back, actually forgot they were there. So, players should avoid playing at Felt Stars at all costs! It is only a matter of time before they get shafted.
Don't say I didn't warn you.
Be sure to look at the event calendar, we have tons of private games all month long! -- "All in" is NOT a feeler bet!! -- online casinos and slots
MMMMMMMMMM, I have winnings there, didn't know about the Background and now am having second thoughts on playing there. One thing in my favor, I have NOT deposited there yet, so will put that off for awhile.
The turkey
How come your list does not include Oddmaker, BetonUSA, LuckyDealCasino, ExtremeBet, who use the same ClickCashier as a bunch of your list? Also the following are EpayCashier ones I don't see listed either: RedTiger88, MiniLasVegas, ProsBet
Chips (03-22-2010)
Be sure to look at the event calendar, we have tons of private games all month long! -- "All in" is NOT a feeler bet!! -- online casinos and slots
Hi Chip, I currently play at Carbon amongst my active sites. With Merge now hosting about 30 (don't feel like counting) IGS skins, should I have any concern that they could eventually cause liquidity issues that would threaten Carbon & Merge's network?
I am thinking similar to what happened on Digital Gaming/Gold Chip Network. Also do you think the PlayersOnly & Sportsbook.com will have any affect on IGS's threat positive or negative?
I really think that the liquidity that the IGS sites add is rather low to begin with. Many of the sites using them are very small operators (exception Oddsmaker) that really don't have a large and returning player base. In most cases I think those that play on the IGS skins are low stakes cash game/freeroll and low stakes MTT players.
Merge actually has quite a few "valid" licensees that add the bulk of the players to the games. The most recent addition of PokerHost and the soon to come Sportsbook/Players Only should actually shore up the lagging network.
Personally I do not prefer to play cash games at Merge, seems I can't get a good run. Whereas if I play on a Cake skin or Bodog I can make a rather good show of my efforts.
As for the Gold Chip network, I really think if they would have invested in developing the software to be more up to date they could have gone somewhere. The fiasco that Futurebet created while using the Dobrosoft poker rooms really killed the Gold Chip network before it had a chance to prosper. If they had re-designed the rooms, added more player friendly features and abandoned the look that many players associated with the loss of their bankrolls they might have had a chance.
It's kind of like the old Poker Dream software, maybe operators could get a license cheep but at what true cost when there was little to no liquidity of players. You must provide an atmosphere that players feel comfortable and is not a 90's poker room look.
Be sure to look at the event calendar, we have tons of private games all month long! -- "All in" is NOT a feeler bet!! -- online casinos and slots
Thanks Chip, you are doing a good service here. A year ago when I got offered a prop job at PaperChase, I became suspicious after I downloaded the software and it looked like a Merge ripoff. It was the first time I had ever seen a skin hiring props, its always the parent room of the network or an indie room. Your site (with it listed Blacklisted) ended up being the only place on the internet I could find info about PCP.
There was certainly no way I would deposit after learning they were connected to IGS & Futurebet. I emailed MergeGaming a few times last summer asking why they allow Futurebet-backed skins, and never got a response.
![]() |
Bookmarks